Aventure Time The Enchiridion DVD

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

The kids love Adventure Time. Some books are so good that the stories jump off the page in this case, ” The Enchiridion” jumped straight off the paper and onto this DVD! There are 16 episodes worthy of a chapter in the hero’s handbook but lets go with 11 minute cartoons instead.

Finn and Jake start out going to Mount Cragdor, to meet with the Key-per who will in turn give them a first riddle. There will be many a trial on this adventure and they are warned of this. On the travels, they will hear these shouts, from these gnomes that are trapped in Lava. This is a great movie and they will help and learn things along the way. Adventures are to be made. The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion! The 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full-length episodes from the hit series Adventure Time. The Enchiridion DVD will release in conjunction with a new Adventure Time book, and features an exclusiveThe 16 episodes are:

The Enchiridion

In your foot steps


Billy’s bucket list



Astral plane

Ghost fly

Root beer guy

The pajama war

What have you done?


Web weirdos

Gut grinder

Noone can hear you

Dungeon train



Leave a Reply